logo
Our Team

Tarun Antony
Tarun Antony
Head of Design Development and Production
tarun@acg.ae
Ghassan Chaaban
Ghassan Chaaban
Project Director
ghassan@acg.ae

Mehtab Shaheed
Mehtab Shaheed
Senior Architect/ Designer/ Project Manager
mehtab@acg.ae
Jean Claude Menhem
Jean Claude Menhem
Senior Architect/ Designer
jcmenhem@acg.ae
Romulo Rilloraza
Romulo Rilloraza
Technical Manager
romel@acg.ae
Mamdouh El Fallal
Mamdouh El Fallal
Dubai Area Manager
mamdouh@acg.ae
Frank Zaidan
Frank Zaidan
Doha Area Manager
frank@acg.ae




© 2011 ARCHITECTURAL CONSULTING GROUP